

CERTIFICATE OF GRANT INNOVATION PATENT

Patent number: 2021101982

The Commissioner of Patents has granted the above patent on 19 May 2021, and certifies that the below particulars have been registered in the Register of Patents.

Name and address of patentee(s):

Abhishek Dasore of School of Mechanical Engineering, RGM College of Engineering & Technology Nandyal Andhra Pradesh 518501 India

Prerana Nashine of Department of Mechanical Engineering, Manipur Technical University, Government Polytechnic Campus, Takyelpat Imphal Manipur 795004 India

Upendra Rajak of Department of Mechanical Engineering, RGM College of Engineering & Technology, Nerawada 'X' Roads, Kurnool District Nandyala Andhra Pradesh 518501 India

Shobha Lata Sinha of Professor, Department of Mechanical Engg, National Institute of Technology, Great Eastern Rd, Amanaka Raipur Chhattisgarh 492013 India

Gaurav Dwivedi of Assistant Professor, Energy Centre, Maulana Azad National Institute of Tech. Bhopal Madhya Pradesh 462051 India

Thokchom Subhaschandra Singh of Lecturer, Department of Mechanical Engg, National Institute of Technology, Langol Rd, Lamphelpat Imphal Manipur 795004 India

Anoop Kumar Shukla of Asst. Professor, Dept of Mechanical Engg, Amity University, Amity Rd, Sector 125 Noida Uttar Pradesh 201301 India

Achintya Sharma of Research Scholar, Dept of Mech. Engg., Amity University, Amity Rd, Sector 125 Noida Uttar Pradesh 201301 India

S V Ratan Kumar of Asst Professor, Dept. of EC Engg. (ECE), RGM College of Engineering & Technology, Nerawada 'X' Roads, Kurnool District Nandyala Andhra Pradesh 518501 India

Prem Kumar Chaurasiya of Asst Professor, Mechanical Engineering, Sagar Institute of Science & Technology, Gandhi Nagar Bhopal Madhya Pradesh 462036 India

Tulala Rajasanthosh Kumar of Department of Mechanical Engineering, Oriental Inst. of Science & Technology, Raisen Road, Oppo-Patel Nagar Bhopal Madhya Pradesh 462021 India

Title of invention:

A CHARGER OF LITHIUM ION BATTERY FOR SOLAR CELL

Name of inventor(s):

Dasore, Abhishek; Nashine, Prerana; Rajak, Upendra; Sinha, Shobha Lata; Dwivedi, Gaurav; Singh, Thokchom Subhaschandra; Shukla, Anoop Kumar; Sharma, Achintya; Kumar, S. V. Ratan; Chaurasiya, Prem Kumar and Kumar, Tulala Rajasanthosh

Term of Patent:

Eight years from 16 April 2021



Dated this 19th day of May 2021

Commissioner of Patents

PATENTS ACT 1990

The Australian Patents Register is the official record and should be referred to for the full details pertaining to this IP Right.